产品应用
产品应用
机械行业
机械行业,只要是与机械有关的行业都可以说是机械行业,这个分为广义的机械行业与狭义的机械行业。
制造业
制造业是指机械工业时代对制造资源(物料、能源、设备、工具、资金、技术、信息和人力等),按照市场要求,通过制造过程,转化为可供人们使用和利用的大型工具、工业品与生活消费产品的行业。
电子工业
电子工业是研制和生产电子设备及各种电子元件、器件、仪器、仪表的工业,是军民结合型工业。由广播电视设备、通信导航设备、雷达设备、电子计算机、电子元器件、电子仪器仪表和其他电子专用设备等生产行业组成。
轻工行业
轻工业指以提供生活消费品为主的工业,通常指纺织业、或加工业这种二次性的工业,与重工业相对。 轻工业主要是指生产消费资料的工业部门。如:食品、纺织、皮革、造纸、日用化工、文教艺术体育用品工业等。
环保行业
标环保行业,即环保产业。进入21世纪,全球环保产业开始进入快速发展阶段,逐渐成为支撑产业经济效益增长的重要力量,并正在成为许多国家革新和调整产业结构的重要目标和关键。
化工行业
化工行业就是从事化学工业生产和开发的企业和单位的总称。化工行业渗透各个方面,是国民经济中不可或缺的重要组成部分,其发展是走可持续发展道路对于人类经济、社会发展具有重要的现实意义。 化学工业在各国的国民经济中占有重要地位……
医疗行业
医疗器械是指直接或者间接用于人体的仪器、设备、器具、体外诊断试剂及校准物、材料以及其他类似或者相关的物品,包括所需要的计算机软件。效用主要通过物理等方式获得,不是通过药理学、免疫学或者代谢的方式获得,或者虽然有这些方式参……
制药行业
制药设备包括:粉碎机,切片机,炒药机,煎药机,压片机,制丸机,多功能提取罐,储液罐,配液罐,减压干燥箱,可倾式反应锅,胶囊灌装机,泡罩式包装机,颗粒包装机,散剂包装机,V型混合机,提升加料机等。
橡胶行业
橡胶是指具有可逆形变的高弹性聚合物材料,在室温下富有弹性,在很小的外力作用下能产生较大形变,除去外力后能恢复原状。橡胶属于完全无定型聚合物,它的玻璃化转变温度(T g)低,分子量往往很大,大于几十万。早期的橡胶是取自橡胶……
印刷行业
印刷机械是印刷机、装订机、制版机等机械设备和其它辅助机械设备的统称。这些机械设备都有不同的性能和用途,因此,组成它们的机械形式不完全相同。
塑料行业
塑料加工工业中所用的各类机械和装置的总称。某些流体和固体输送、分离、破碎、磨碎以及干燥等通用性机械和设备,在塑料加工工业中也占有重要地位,所以常列为塑料机械。现代塑料机械的设计和制造,除有赖于机械工程和材料科学的发展外,……
铁路交通
铁路运输是一种陆上运输方式,以机车牵引列车车辆在两条平行的铁轨上行驶。传统方式是钢轮行进,但广义的铁路运输尚包括磁悬浮列车、缆车、索道等非钢轮行进的方式,或称轨道运输。铁轨能提供极光滑及坚硬的媒介让列车车轮在上面以最小的……
共17条记录 上一页 1 2 下一页

联系我们
E-mail:info@fitsitech.com
手机:+86-19928764188 联系人:明经理
地址:深圳市龙华区龙华街道清华社区龙观东路57号尚美时代

     
咨询
姓 名:
邮件:
描述:
CopyRight © 2010~2017 深圳市菲特思科技有限公司 版权所有.     网站地图    粤ICP备14001694号-由万创科技提供技术支持   
展开
  • QQ咨询

官方二维码

Application
Application
Machinery Industry
The machine industry or machinery industry is a subsector of the industry, that produces and maintains machines for consumers, the industry, and most other companies in the economy. This machine industry traditionally b……
Manufacturing Industry
Manufacturing is the production of merchandise for use or sale using labour and machines, tools, chemical and biological processing, or formulation. The term may refer to a range of human activity, from handicraft to hig……
Electronic Industry
The electronics industry, especially meaning consumer electronics, emerged in the 20th century and has now become a global industry worth billions of dollars. Contemporary society uses all manner of electronic devices bu……
Light Industry
Light industry is industry that is usually less capital-intensive than heavy industry, and is more consumer-oriented than business-oriented (i.e., most light industry products are produced for end users rather than as in……
Environmental Protection
Environmental protection is a practice of protecting the natural environment on individual, organization controlled on governmental levels, for the benefit of both the environment and humans. Due to the pressures of over……
Chemical Industry
The chemical industry comprises the companies that produce industrial chemicals. Central to the modern world economy, it converts raw materials (oil, natural gas, air, water, metals, and minerals) into more than 70,000 d……
Medical Industry
The healthcare industry (also called the medical industry or health economy) is an aggregation and integration of sectors within the economic system that provides goods and services to treat patients with curative, preve……
Pharmaceutical Industry
The pharmaceutical industry discovers, develops, produces, and markets drugs or pharmaceutical drugs for use as medications Pharmaceutical companies may deal in generic or brand medications and medical devices. They are ……
Rubber Industry
With the progress of science and technology and development, and constantly improve the social and economic development speed, competition in this industry is also increasingly fierce, the valve industry in China after d……
Printing Industry
Printing is a process for reproducing text and images using a master form or template. The earliest non-paper products involving printing include cylinder seals and objects such as the Cyrus Cylinder and the Cylinders of……
Plastic Industry
The plastics industry manufactures polymer materials - commonly called plastics - and offers services in plastics important to a range of industries, including packaging, building and construction, electronics, aerospace……
Rail Traffic
A rapid transit system is an electric railway characterized by high speed and rapid acceleration. It uses passenger railcars operating singly or in multiple unit trains on fixed rails. It operates on separate rights-of-w……
Total 17 record Prev 1 2 Next

Contact us
E-mail:info@fitsitech.com
Tel:+86-19928764188 
Add:Pengji Industrial Zone, Liantang Road, Liantang Street, Luohu District, Shenzhen, China

     
Inquiry
Name:
E-mail:
Description:
CopyRight © 2010~2017 Shenzhen Fitsi Technology Co.,LTD All Right Reserved.     Sitemap    粤ICP备14001694号-由万创科技提供技术支持