新闻动态
行业新闻
电磁阀行业拥有广阔的前景
访问:1571次 日期: 2017-10-08
       随xw.jpg着科学技术的进步和发展,不断提高社会经济发展速度,这个行业的竞争也日趋激烈,我国阀门行业经过几十年的发展,在产品研发,性能,质量,可靠性,服务取得了很大的进展。电磁阀行业正向高自动化,智能化,多功能,高效率,低消耗的方向发展,已成为众多行业的必备之选。       
        电磁阀产品市场的强劲需求受益于这些方面。国有经济持续稳定发展,固定资产投资逐步扩大,特别是“西气东输”,“中国”,“水利”等几个世纪工程建设需要大量配套的阀门产品;另外,我国面临着工业化时代的到来,石油化工,电力,冶金,化工等部门和大型阀门的城市建设将增加对电磁阀产品的需求。在“十一五”期间,电力行业电力行业大中型建设项目所需阀门总量为:阀门总需求量15.3万吨,年度平均需求量306万吨;阀门总需求量为39.6亿元,年均需求量为7.92亿元。而按照年均20%的增长速度,“十二五”期间阀门总需求量为26.56万吨,年需求量为5.32万吨,阀门总需求量为66.4亿元,年需求量为13.28亿元。 
       目前,电磁阀行业内部竞争。行业内竞争激化可能有几个原因。一个是行业增长缓慢,市场份额的激烈竞争。二,竞争对手数量多,竞争力相等;第三,竞争对手提供的产品或服务大致相同,或者几乎没有明显差异。四是部分企业扩大生产规模,实现规模经济化,市场均衡打破,产品过剩,企业开始降价。


联系我们
E-mail:info@fitsitech.com
手机:+86-19928764188 联系人:明经理
地址:深圳市龙华区龙华街道清华社区龙观东路57号尚美时代

     
咨询
姓 名:
邮件:
描述:
CopyRight © 2010~2017 深圳市菲特思科技有限公司 版权所有.     网站地图    粤ICP备14001694号-由万创科技提供技术支持   
展开
  • QQ咨询

官方二维码

News
Industry dynamic
The electromagnetic valve industry should pay attention to cultivate the ability to stand
Visit:1136 Date: 2017-10-08
xw.jpgWith the progress of science and technology and development, and constantly improve the social and economic development speed, competition in this industry is also increasingly fierce, the valve industry in China after decades of development, in product research and development, performance, quality, reliability, service has made great progress. The electromagnetic valve industry is developing in the direction of high automation, intelligence, multi-function, high efficiency and low consumption, which has become a must-have for many industries.

The strong demand for the solenoid valve product market benefits from these aspects. Continuous and stable development of state economy, investment in fixed assets gradually expanded, especially several century project "west-east gas", "China" and "water" project construction needs a large amount of valve product of form a complete set; In addition, our country is faced with the advent of the era of industrialization, the department of department of petrochemical industry, electric power, metallurgy, chemical industry and urban construction using a large valve will increase the demand for electromagnetic valve products. In the period of the 11th five-year plan period, the total quantity of valves required for the large and medium-sized construction projects of the power industry in the power industry is: the total demand of the valve is 153,000 tons, and the annual average demand is 3.06 million tons; The total demand of the valve was 3.96 billion yuan, with an annual average demand of 792 million yuan. And according to the average annual growth rate of 20%, during the period of "twelfth five-year" valve total demand for 265600 tons, annual demand for 53200 tons, valve total demand for 6.64 billion yuan, 1.328 billion yuan is the annual demand.

At present, the electromagnetic valve industry internal competition. There may be several reasons for the intensification of intra-industry competition. One is the slow growth of the industry and the fierce competition for market share. Second, the number of competitors is more, the competitive force is equal; Third, the products or services provided by competitors are roughly the same, or there are few obvious differences. The fourth is that some enterprises expand production scale for the benefit of scale economy, the market equilibrium is broken, the products are overabundant, and enterprises start to resort to the price reduction.

Contact us
E-mail:info@fitsitech.com
Tel:+86-19928764188 
Add:Pengji Industrial Zone, Liantang Road, Liantang Street, Luohu District, Shenzhen, China

     
Inquiry
Name:
E-mail:
Description:
CopyRight © 2010~2017 Shenzhen Fitsi Technology Co.,LTD All Right Reserved.     Sitemap    粤ICP备14001694号-由万创科技提供技术支持